committee home

Officers (2) |SDC Members (5) |Consulting Members (5) |

TOTAL Voting Members in Committee: 6

SDC Concrete Wind Turbine Tower Initiative


  • Dr Markus Wernli (Chair)
    BergerABAM, Inc
    ACI Member

  • Ms Ann M Daugherty (Staff Liaison)
    American Concrete Institute
    ACI Member

SDC Members

  • Mr Roger J Becker
    Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute
    ACI Member

  • Mr Joseph Furgal
    Vector Construction

  • Mr Scott M Greenhaus
    ACI Member

  • Mr Scott Z Jones
    National Institute of Standards and Technology
    ACI Member

  • Mr Andrew Pinneke
    Lafarge USA
    ACI Member

Consulting Members

  • Mr Jason Cotrell
    NREL National Wind Technology Center

  • Mr Jomaa Ben Hassine

  • Mrs Tricia G Ladely
    Project Management Consulting
    ACI Member

  • Mr Kirk B Morgan
    Barr Engineering Company
    ACI Member

  • Ms Maria Claudia Ramirez
    Cemex Trademarks Worldwide